Random

Some random pics  I took of my world as I see it

Beautiful Sunset On the Oregon Coast

P1010037

Ocean view of Oregon Coast

P1010022 by you.

Can you smell the Ocean?

P1010020 by you.

Picture Of Mount Baker, Taken at a park here in Abbotsford

Mount Baker by you.

 Some pics of my very nice but small garden

zuccini plant

DSCN1586

Some herbs, oregano, sage, tyme, greek oregano and basil

DSCN1585

cherry tomatoes

DSCN1584

 

 one rather large picture of my bean plant

DSCN1589

Goes to show you just how beautiful our creation is and how incredible the hand of God in His provision for us.

 Pics coming soon to a computer near you! The skirt challenge that I missed!!

About Debylin

The Lord is gracious and is just and I am thankful that He has before the foundations of the World chosen a remnant to call His own.
This entry was posted in Daily Journal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Random

  1. Gorgeous pictures!! It reminds me so much of Northern California coastline, I miss it. And your garden is lovely! Praise God for His provisions. Thanks for sharing.

    Susan

Leave a Reply

