Silent Sundays

August 31/08

My First Silent Sunday

 

DSCN1611

tomatoe plants

 

Brother and I

 

Bill4

 

About Debylin

The Lord is gracious and is just and I am thankful that He has before the foundations of the World chosen a remnant to call His own.
This entry was posted in Daily Journal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Silent Sundays

  1. Kris Ante... says:

    Debylin,
    I like your pics for Silent Sunday. It’s nice to finally put a face with a name! Thanks for adding my little shop to your side bar. So looking forward to meeting y’all in October!
    Peace, Kris

  2. Brandi says:

    Hi Debylin!

    I’ve been meaning to come over here and welcome you to Silent Sundays! I enjoyed your photos. Thanks for participating! Hope to see you next Sunday, too.

    Also, thanks for coming over and entering the book giveaway. Good luck in the drawing!

    Blessings,
    Brandi

Leave a Reply

