Trying it out

Just trying out a new look. tired some different themes. This one you can still read and is more functional.                                                  pink blossoms by you.

About Debylin

The Lord is gracious and is just and I am thankful that He has before the foundations of the World chosen a remnant to call His own.
This entry was posted in Daily Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trying it out

  1. Brenda says:

    First, let me say that you have one of the best women’s blogs on the web, albeit relatively new. I like to read about recipes, gardening, etc., as much as any woman, but I appreciate your focus on spiritual matters. I do prefer this current blog template–it’s so much easier to read than the black one (although I AM getting older and my eyesight isn’t what it used to be!) I like your pics on Silent Sundays…so nice to see what you and your dear husband look like! Blessings to you both!

    Brenda

  2. debylin says:

    Thankyou Brenda for your kind comment. I appreciate the feedback. Was not sure what people were looking for in a blog so I just decided to talk about what I am passionate about. I will get into other things as well. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

