Somewhat silent Sunday

My first batch of cherry tomatoes

cherry tomatoes

My green beans are growing!

First Beans

Large farming fields on the way to Mission

farm view

This is a symbol of what our planet has become…… NOT GOOD!

Urban Planet

We have become a consuming, commerial urban planet that continues it path toward destruction.

Debylin

About Debylin

The Lord is gracious and is just and I am thankful that He has before the foundations of the World chosen a remnant to call His own.
This entry was posted in Daily Journal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Somewhat silent Sunday

  1. Brenda says:

    Again, beautiful pictures! I’m glad to hear your beans are coming along. For the third year in a row, our beans have produced very little. I think I’ll do some soil testing next year, and amend as needed–I guess I’m a slow learner 🙂 That last picture says it all, doesn’t it? Very apropos!

    Brenda

Leave a Reply

