Silent Sunday

Bill3

first water colour pic

 

sons

DSCN1762 by you.

Hope all have a blessed Lords Day

Debylin

About Debylin

The Lord is gracious and is just and I am thankful that He has before the foundations of the World chosen a remnant to call His own.
This entry was posted in Daily Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Silent Sunday

  1. Brenda says:

    I can tell that your husband has Texas on his mind! You both must be getting excited as Ranchfest draws near. Debylin, that’s a beautiful watercolour–I’m assuming you did it? If so, the Lord has blessed you with an artistic gift. I’m glad to see the picture of your sons; I’ll be praying for them.

    Here is one promise I lean upon when praying for my two sons, who are unsaved (thankfully my first-born knows the Lord):

    Isaiah 49:25 But thus saith the LORD, Even the captives of the mighty shall be taken away, and the prey of the terrible shall be delivered: for I will contend with him [satan] that contendeth with thee, and I will save thy children. [Our children are the prey; satan is the terrible, who holds them in sin and blindness]

  2. Brandi says:

    Hi Debylin!

    Great pics ~ did you do the butterfly painting? It is so beautiful! You have an amazing talent, praise God!

    I’m sorry I haven’t posted Silent Sundays in a couple of weeks ~ I’ll be back to it this weekend, so please stop by!

    I loved your newest post about family worship ~ thanks so much for sharing!

    Blessings,
    Brandi

  3. debylin says:

    Hi Brandi, yes i did the painting.It was my first watercolor. I want to try and do more, when I have the time. I really enjoy painting and drawing. Thanks

    Brenda , We are looking forward to going to Texas. Won’t be long now! And yes my husband does have Texas on his mind…alot!

Leave a Reply

