Sunday’s little Harvest

DSCN1785 by you.

I decided to harvest my herbs before we get a cold spell and I loose them. I still have to hang them to dry. I as well got one rather large zucchini it is about 17 inches long. My cherry tomatoes will continue to ripen hopefully as we are entering the rainy season here.  My herbs here are sage, greek oregano,  oregano, thyme, and chives.

Hope everyone has a blessed Lords Day

Debylin

About Debylin

The Lord is gracious and is just and I am thankful that He has before the foundations of the World chosen a remnant to call His own.
This entry was posted in Daily Journal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunday’s little Harvest

  1. Brenda says:

    What a nice combination of herbs! I only grew dill and 2 kinds of basil, which I have also dried. I’m about to try digging up what’s left of them and re-planting them inside for the winter. If they do well inside, then I can enjoy them when the snow comes! I’ve never planted zucchini, but I sure like cooking and baking with it…maybe next year, Lord willing.

Leave a Reply

