Silent Sunday

My sons when they were 11 and 5. oldest on the left and youngest on the right

shane and Dustin

My sons now, the youngest 18

shane and I

the oldest 22

Birthday Cake I made on Friday for a co-worker.

Birthday Cake by you.

Me way back when

To be nineteen again by you.

Me now

me dark by you.

Blessings Debylin

About Debylin

The Lord is gracious and is just and I am thankful that He has before the foundations of the World chosen a remnant to call His own.
This entry was posted in Daily Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Silent Sunday

  1. Such handsome boys. I can see a real resemblance to you. WOW! That cake looks amazing! Maybe you could start an agrarian catering company or something! All the women here will be your workers (and food samplers, of course) 🙂 You have a peace and glow on your face and real beauty in your head covering. Thanks for sharing!

    Susan

Leave a Reply

