Snow and more Snow……

This is what I awoke to this morning. By the end of the day we now have close to 50 cm of snow. We have not had this much so in many years. It was also said that it will be the first time since 1971 that all of Canada had snow at this time of year. Boy we sure got our share.

snow1 by you.

winter and me 009

winter and me 008

winter and me 005 by you.

winter and me 006 by you.

 

Blessings Debylin

About Debylin

The Lord is gracious and is just and I am thankful that He has before the foundations of the World chosen a remnant to call His own.
This entry was posted in Daily Journal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Snow and more Snow……

  1. Brenda says:

    I think it looks beautiful! It’s amazing to me that you have so much snow this winter. Even southern Ontario, where I live, rarely gets 50 cm in such a short time. Note to U.S. friends: 50 centimeters = 20 inches 😉

  2. Natasa says:

    I rather look this snow on photo than in real… I don’t like snow in the city… very quickly it becomes dirty, falls from roofs… but in the country is different story… greetings

  3. Dawn says:

    Just beautiful! I love the snow! Hubby hates it. Still waiting for Yahweh to send me a blizzard here in Northern Texas…hee hee. Hey, I can dream! 🙂

    Thank you for sharing the pictures dear one!

    Sabbath blessings!

  4. Lacy says:

    Wow, that looks like a lot of snow! 🙂 We haven’t had too much snow for the past couple of years. Hardly enough to make a snowman!

    Beautiful pictures!! Thanks for sharing the “snow” with us! 😀

    ~ Lacy

Leave a Reply

