Be Thou My Vision

About Debylin

The Lord is gracious and is just and I am thankful that He has before the foundations of the World chosen a remnant to call His own.
This entry was posted in Daily Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Be Thou My Vision

  1. Brenda says:

    This is one of my favorite hymns!! The version you posted is good, in that you can see the lyrics, too. I go around the house singing it often 🙂

  2. This is one of my favorite hymns, too. If memory serves me, the first verse of this hymn which is not in the video goes: “Be Thou My Vision, O Lord of my heart; Naught be all else to me save that Thou art; Thou my best thought by day or by night, waking or sleeping Thy presence my light”.

    This song is my prayer. Thanks, Debbie!

Leave a Reply

