Packing, Preparing And Rejoicing

Empty Material Nest

It’s time had a purpose,

But it’s time is at end,

It vanished before me,

into hands of others tend.

 

I’m almost done and the time has come,

the road is clear, yet not to some.

I take my leave, on journeys road,

a road less travelled, an adventure unknown.

 

A narrow path, in which to guide,

His hand will lead me, to  the rivers side.

 There i’ll drink of waters divine, with family and fellowship,

with nature and mind.

 

With joy in my heart,  with God as my lead,

Let this road  thats less travelled,

Get started ,INDEED!

Just a silly yet a part of my journey poem.

Debylin

About Debylin

The Lord is gracious and is just and I am thankful that He has before the foundations of the World chosen a remnant to call His own.
This entry was posted in Daily Journal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Packing, Preparing And Rejoicing

  1. Natasa says:

    Hi, Debylin, I see that you are more and more ready for new life…

Leave a Reply

