Down to the River To Pray

About Debylin

The Lord is gracious and is just and I am thankful that He has before the foundations of the World chosen a remnant to call His own.
This entry was posted in Daily Journal and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Down to the River To Pray

  1. Brenda says:

    I watched your video a couple of hours ago, and I can’t get the song out of my head! Beautiful scenery!

  2. Natasa says:

    I didn’t hear that kind style of music for a long time… I like it…

  3. Brandie says:

    What a blessing to come across your blog today!
    I look forward to coming back to visit a bit later to ponder through some more.

    Blessings,
    Brandie

  4. Rosemary says:

    Thank you for this video. The song is so beautfiul and meaningful.

    • debylin says:

      Thankyou all for you comments. I learned of this song actually from a community of Christian people down in Texas (where I will be moving soon). I hadn’t heard it before that. I really love the song as well.

Leave a Reply

