Pic update

Just a few pics of things and people in my world.

Bill and I

Bill pausing on a walk

My garden that I have been working on. I put in 13 posts and dug 16 holes as well as made the garden area itself larger.

Candles that I have made recently

Flowers and Fruit trees from  the Sifford’s ranch

Our goat pen is which I hope to using soon

Some dresses I have made for the young ladies here in the community. I have made 5 more as well that I will take pics of soon.

Things are moving along here in the community. Bill and I are slowly working on our land in hopes of moving. Also Ranchfest is coming up here where people from all over come and see how we are living and experience a Biblical agrarian lifestyle for a week. If you are interested please feel free to let me know or Michael Bunker at   editor@ lazarusunbound.com . It is a great fun and learning time.


About Debylin

The Lord is gracious and is just and I am thankful that He has before the foundations of the World chosen a remnant to call His own.
This entry was posted in Daily Journal and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pic update

  1. Beth says:

    Hi Deb,

    Thanks for sharing via pictures. As they say, “a picture paints a thousand words” so it’s obvious you’ve been very busy and generous; plus that you are multi-skilled!
    Nice vegie beds and fenceposts to protect them, and very cute dresses….sewn on a treddle? Neat goat shed. Was that existing somewhere or did you and Bill build that? Your candles are very pretty.

    Have a blessed Ranchfest!

    Beth

    • debylin says:

      Hi Beth things are getting down for sure… still have a long way to go.. Please continue to pray for work for Bill as things are kinda slow. The dresses I did sew on a treadle machine.The goat shed was there, Mr woods built it. Thanks for your comments I really appreciate them. Was hoping to see you at ranch fest. Maybe the next one.

  2. I LOVE that picture of you and Mr. Peck. And thank you for making those dresses for the girls and encouraging modesty in them. May God bless and sustain you, Debbie, in this new lifestyle.

    Susan

Leave a Reply

