Quick pics

Billy Bobs first rattle snake encounter and he WON!

DEAD KITTY... No just a happy cat that has had is morning cream

An incrediable storm cloud that was truly made you feel small

The same storm cloud that was amazingly beautiful

Kind of a fuzzy pic but a beautiful moth

Updating the RV a bit and making some more space!

Well just a few quick pics that I had taken recently. Thanking the Lord daily for His provisions and for His great mercy and grace to me.

Blessings Debylin

About Debylin

The Lord is gracious and is just and I am thankful that He has before the foundations of the World chosen a remnant to call His own.
This entry was posted in Daily Journal and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Quick pics

  1. Beth says:

    Hi Deblyn and Bill,

    Where/how did you encounter the rattlesnake? What caused the win, a gunshot? Praise God for no bites.
    The sky/stormcloud pictures are beautiful, plus the moth. I like your cupboard curtains, and the white cupboard/countertop area. Did you add that piece to gain more storage or shelves beside and across from it, or both? Looks nicely organized, cozy and comfy. Good work! Thanks for sharing.

    Have a blessed Sabbath and Lords day!

    Beth

  2. Todd says:

    Thanks for the pictures. Did you eat the snake? I have heard that they are pretty good. I haven’t tried it yet myself. All the snakes I find are pretty small.

    – Todd in Oregon

  3. We have rattlesnakes here in Carlsbad New Mexico as well–ugly things!!!!!
    I can’t find you on face book–you left a comment on my blog spot, Ornaments of great price in the Sight of God, and would like to add you as a friend…could you give me a link to your profile page?

Leave a Reply

