Unending Renovations

What I’ve been working on.
The bathroom.
Was not enough counter space, closet useless.
Now more counterspace,can hang my dresses and shelves to get me organized. I used a gigsaw to cut the closet in half. Used the materials I removed from the closet and medicine cabinet. Added, pine shelves, paint,( which is kinda loud but it’s what I had) and voila. I should have taken pictures before. Also worked on the hopefully soon to be screened in porch.1497399509687-20657561381497399587287-9802276661497399647355-822877174

About Debylin

The Lord is gracious and is just and I am thankful that He has before the foundations of the World chosen a remnant to call His own.
This entry was posted in Daily Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

